Our reviews

(29 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Thai One On Dundas can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Thai One On Dundas? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 31, 2020
It’s been almost 2 hours and our son is very hungry. I called 8 times but no one is picking up the phone. Please cancel our order, we are going out for dinner.


January 31, 2020
It’s been an 1 hour and 45 minutes and still no food.


December 16, 2019
Ordered the spicy basil eggplant and green curry and they both had great flavour!


November 28, 2019
Always great!


November 02, 2019
They called 45 minutes after I ordered to say they were out of an essential ingredient. The other dish, spicy thai curry noodles, was like mush with smaller broken pieces of noodle amongst some veggies.
Sad to say, here’s one customer who won’t be returning!


October 10, 2019
Great as always


October 09, 2019
The food was amazing, but the amount of time they took to deliver was past the delivery time and they didn’t follow the instructions that were written down. The free spring rolls didn’t come either. They were having a problem with there website but they should have confirmed the order when they called knowing that it was a problem. The manager is suppose to call and will be waiting. This is the second time they messed up on our order and we’re past the 60 minutes for delivery/


September 20, 2019
There was a small error in our pick up order, but they immediately offered to deliver the correct dish (which came very quickly!). Portions and quality were excellent. The green curry was fantastic. We will order from Thai One On again!


July 25, 2019
First time and I will go back without a doubt. Fast, friendly service. The taste was amazing!’


July 05, 2019
I order at least once a week for my partner and myself.. generally it is very good but have had a few "off" orders, but generally is it manageable/I can ignore it.. but today we were sent a Chicken Pad Thai in place of Beef Pad Thai (which is what I ordered) and there were huuuge chunks of Jalapeno in my Seafood Salad and not a lot of seafood. Headed to work shortly (hence ordering delivery) so I can't wait another hour to have the right thing sent. Honestly these folks are usually soo on top of their game and give generous portions but this was disappointing.