We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(25 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Thai One On Dundas can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Thai One On Dundas? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 02, 2019
They called 45 minutes after I ordered to say they were out of an essential ingredient. The other dish, spicy thai curry noodles, was like mush with smaller broken pieces of noodle amongst some veggies.
Sad to say, here’s one customer who won’t be returning!


October 10, 2019
Great as always


October 09, 2019
The food was amazing, but the amount of time they took to deliver was past the delivery time and they didn’t follow the instructions that were written down. The free spring rolls didn’t come either. They were having a problem with there website but they should have confirmed the order when they called knowing that it was a problem. The manager is suppose to call and will be waiting. This is the second time they messed up on our order and we’re past the 60 minutes for delivery/


September 20, 2019
There was a small error in our pick up order, but they immediately offered to deliver the correct dish (which came very quickly!). Portions and quality were excellent. The green curry was fantastic. We will order from Thai One On again!


July 25, 2019
First time and I will go back without a doubt. Fast, friendly service. The taste was amazing!’


July 05, 2019
I order at least once a week for my partner and myself.. generally it is very good but have had a few "off" orders, but generally is it manageable/I can ignore it.. but today we were sent a Chicken Pad Thai in place of Beef Pad Thai (which is what I ordered) and there were huuuge chunks of Jalapeno in my Seafood Salad and not a lot of seafood. Headed to work shortly (hence ordering delivery) so I can't wait another hour to have the right thing sent. Honestly these folks are usually soo on top of their game and give generous portions but this was disappointing.


May 20, 2019
Most of the food that we ordered was absolutely delicious. But we ordered steamed rice with one of the meals that never came. And we ordered brown rice and it was so hard we could have used it as a hockey puck. Very disappointed in that.


May 11, 2019
Amazing quality!! Entire family loved it (including my 3 year old daughter). Definitely ordering again :)


May 09, 2019
First time order and mostly disappointed. Told 40 minutes and it arrived after 70 minutes. Spring roll was flat out raw! (Good thing it was free). Tofu satay did not come with peanut sauce. That may be the way they make their satay - but in my books it ain’t satay without a peanut sauce. Food was good but negatives ruined the mood!


May 04, 2019
Ordered my food online and it said it would be 20 minutes. Arrived at 20 minutes later and there was no one in the restaurant and I don’t think they had even started my ordered. Waited 15 minutes. Food was good enough and serving was generous.