Our reviews

(43 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Thai One On Dundas can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Thai One On Dundas? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 02, 2021
Your website said 15 min for pickup but took >30min. We tried to order by phone but no-one picked up and voicemail was full. ordering online failed firsttime. appeared to timeout so ordered again and ended up with 2 orders. Food was unrefined.


December 29, 2020
Great food, great price.


December 08, 2020
Food was excellent


November 22, 2020
Delicious! Love the curry pad thai and malay curry.


October 29, 2020
Food is always great! Fresh, good portions, good price. It reminds me of food in Thailand.


October 17, 2020
They quoted 50 minutes for delivery. I called after an hour and it seemed from their answers like they never placed the order. They told me it would be 10-15 minutes. I called 30 minutes later and they said he was on the way. It was still another 30 minutes before it arrived, so 2 hours total. Some dishes were cold and they left out an order of spring rolls and rice. The food is fantastic but the service ordering online is consistently bad. Orders don’t go through or get canceled or the delivery time is very long.


October 17, 2020
awful. They still have not delivered after 1 hour and 50 minutes and they won't answer their phone! And then you ask me to fill out this satisfaction survey!?!?! I'm so hungry!!!!!


October 17, 2020
awful. They still have not delivered after 1 hour and 50 minutes and they won't answer their phone! And then you ask me to fill out this satisfaction survey!?!?! I'm so hungry!!!!!


September 12, 2020
Very tasty. Thank you Thai One On!


June 14, 2020
Took an 1 hour and 50 minutes to get the food delivered when it was quoted at 40 minutes.

Samosas never came.

Ordered dish without green peppers. And the restaurant even called to confirm that but they still put green peppers in!

Pretty disappointed