We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(40 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Thai One On Dundas can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Thai One On Dundas? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 25, 2020
As always super nice people and good food. They didn't have something I ordered so they immediately called and offered a perfect alternative. I love the place.


January 31, 2020
It’s been almost 2 hours and our son is very hungry. I called 8 times but no one is picking up the phone. Please cancel our order, we are going out for dinner.


January 31, 2020
It’s been an 1 hour and 45 minutes and still no food.


December 16, 2019
Ordered the spicy basil eggplant and green curry and they both had great flavour!


November 28, 2019
Always great!


November 02, 2019
They called 45 minutes after I ordered to say they were out of an essential ingredient. The other dish, spicy thai curry noodles, was like mush with smaller broken pieces of noodle amongst some veggies.
Sad to say, here’s one customer who won’t be returning!


October 10, 2019
Great as always


October 09, 2019
The food was amazing, but the amount of time they took to deliver was past the delivery time and they didn’t follow the instructions that were written down. The free spring rolls didn’t come either. They were having a problem with there website but they should have confirmed the order when they called knowing that it was a problem. The manager is suppose to call and will be waiting. This is the second time they messed up on our order and we’re past the 60 minutes for delivery/


September 20, 2019
There was a small error in our pick up order, but they immediately offered to deliver the correct dish (which came very quickly!). Portions and quality were excellent. The green curry was fantastic. We will order from Thai One On again!


July 25, 2019
First time and I will go back without a doubt. Fast, friendly service. The taste was amazing!’